friendica.obscuritus.ca

Contacts

Alex
Alex
qwxlea@pod.togart.de (diaspora)
Alicia Summers
Alicia Summers
KitsuneAlicia@mastodon.social (Mastodon)
Alien (A23P)
Alien (A23P)
alien23@joindiaspora.com (diaspora)
politicalscience, idm, occult, synthesizers, industrial-music
United States of NATO Corp
Andreⓐ
Andreⓐ
puellavulnerata@maly.io (Mastodon)
Angie πŸ‘
Angie πŸ‘
instajelly@mastodon.social (Mastodon)
Antanicus
Antanicus
Antanicus@social.coop (Mastodon)
AnxiousHeart
AnxiousHeart
anxiousheart@joindiaspora.com (diaspora)
Asher Wolf
Asher Wolf
asherwolf@mastodon.social (Mastodon)
Bat Andrea
Bat Andrea
bat_andrea@diasp.org (diaspora)
BeeMcBeeface
BeeMcBeeface
einebiene@quitter.is (GNU Social)
Beni Grind
Beni Grind
notnavigium@gnusocial.ch (GNU Social)
Talchessl, Switzerland
bivalves bambi
bivalves bambi
ambival@joindiaspora.com (diaspora)
lol, mywork, self-sustaining
Bob Jonkman
Bob Jonkman
bobjonkman@gs.jonkman.ca (GNU Social)
Elmira, Ontario, Canada
Bob Mottram
Bob Mottram
bob@social.freedombone.net (GNU Social)
UK
Bryan Lunduke
Bryan Lunduke
BryanLunduke@mastodon.rocks (Mastodon)
Bub
Bub
karmabub@quitter.se (GNU Social)
United States
Cait, also porg πŸ‡¨
Cait, also porg πŸ‡¨
Caitofthenorth@mastodon.social (Mastodon)
Cam Banks πŸ¦‹
Cam Banks πŸ¦‹
boymonster@dice.camp (Mastodon)
Carl Cravens
Carl Cravens
CarlCravens@dice.camp (Mastodon)
Carolus Rex
Carolus Rex
cer@parlementum.net (hubzilla)
culture, geography, history, literature, poetry
Spokane, WA, USA
Caz
Caz
https://cybre.space/@caz (Mastodon)
Caz
Caz
https://hex.bz/@kepler486 (OStatus)
CCCitsune
CCCitsune
kitsune@pod.geraspora.de (diaspora)
nature, photography, running, computerscience, swimming
Champion AR-15
Champion AR-15
https://shigusegubu.club/users/Skoll3 (Pleroma)
Chimo
Chimo
chimo@sn.chromic.org (GNU Social)
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Chris
Chris
csaurus@gnusocial.de (GNU Social)
Western NY
Christopher Lemmer W
Christopher Lemmer W
cwebber@octodon.social (Mastodon)
Clark Valentine
Clark Valentine
clarkvalentine@dice.camp (Mastodon)
Claudia
Claudia
bugspriet@status.pirati.ca (GNU Social)
CLICK (PRVCY.EU)
CLICK (PRVCY.EU)
bud@gs.prvcy.eu (GNU Social)
PedroSocialX@Kwat.Chat.
Clone Katie
Clone Katie
platkats@plateia.org (GNU Social)
Katlandia the second.
craigmaloney@octodon.social (Mastodon)
Critical Mass
Critical Mass
rabcyr@mastodon.social (Mastodon)
Cult of U.S. rifle,
Cult of U.S. rifle,
skoll@sealion.club (GNU Social)
Russia
D Dino
D Dino
garbados@toot.cat (Mastodon)
Dan Langille
Dan Langille
dvl@mastodon.social (Mastodon)
Danyl Strype
Danyl Strype
strypey@libranet.de (Friendica)
Dave Chalker
Dave Chalker
davethegame@dice.camp (Mastodon)
Del
Del
WelshPixie@mastodon.social (Mastodon)
Dr. Equivalent the I
Dr. Equivalent the I
drequivalent@mastodonsocial.ru (Mastodon)
drpeeper
drpeeper
https://mstdn.io/@drpeeper (Mastodon)
earthquake
earthquake (News)
earthquake@social.yl.ms (Friendica)
erdbeben, earthquake, news
Eden
Eden
edensaesthetic@witches.town (Mastodon)
Eric Duhamel
Eric Duhamel
ericxdu23@loadaverage.org (GNU Social)
San Diego, CA, USA
Eugen
Eugen
Gargron@mastodon.social (Mastodon)
fedbot
fedbot
https://gnusocial.de/fedbot (GNU Social)
Federation Bot
Federation Bot
https://mastodon.host/@federationbot (Mastodon)
feld β˜•οΈ is good
feld β˜•οΈ is good
feld@bikeshed.party (Pleroma)
Fennel
Fennel
centaur@mastodon.social (Mastodon)
Firehose
Firehose
firehose@gs.jonkman.ca (GNU Social)
Elmira, Ontario, Canada
prev first 1234  last next