friendica.obscuritus.ca

Contacts

rysiek ✅
rysiek ✅
https://mastodon.social/@rysiek (Mastodon)
sage
sage
olde_fortran@dice.camp (Mastodon)
savagejen
savagejen
Savagejen@mastodon.social (Mastodon)
Sean R. Lynch ☑️
Sean R. Lynch ☑️
seanl@literati.org (Mastodon)
Sean Tilley
Sean Tilley
deadsuperhero@joindiaspora.com (diaspora)
ubuntu, diaspora, freesoftware, lgbt
San Francisco, CA
Sean Tilley
Sean Tilley
dsh@deadsuperhero.com (redmatrix)
deadsuperhero,, federation,, diaspora
San Francisco, California, United States
shadwen
shadwen
shadwen@joindiaspora.com (diaspora)
webdevelopment
Shawn Webb
Shawn Webb
lattera@bsd.network (Mastodon)
shr5rcp
shr5rcp
shr5rcp@pod.geraspora.de (diaspora)
java, shadowrun, shadowrun5, chargen, shadowrun-software
Skews.Me
Skews.Me
skewsme@joindiaspora.com (diaspora)
whistleblower, documentaries, cyborgs, spies, childrens-rights
[url=http://skewsme.com/tinfoilhat/chapter/station-s/]Station S[/url]
Software Freedom Con
Software Freedom Con
conservancy@mastodon.technology (Mastodon)
Solderpunk
Solderpunk
solderpunk@mastodon.sdf.org (Mastodon)
soloojos
soloojos
soloojos@joindiaspora.com (diaspora)
softwarelibre, cyberpunk, parabola, chile, jabberes
Santiago, Chile
Sparrencon e. V.
Sparrencon e. V.
sparrencon@diasp.org (diaspora)
bielefeld, brettspiel, pen-and-paper, rollenspiel, tabletop
Bielefeld, Nordrhein-Westfalen
spirodotgeek
spirodotgeek
https://mastodon.social/@spirodotgeek (Mastodon)
srinicame
srinicame
https://mastodon.social/@srinicame (Mastodon)
St John's Evil Twin
St John's Evil Twin
stjohn@mulligrubs.me (Friendica)
esperanto, film, photography, reading, writing
Starling
Starling
Starling@octodon.social (Mastodon)
Steffen K9 🐰
Steffen K9 🐰
alfred@libranet.de (Friendica)
friendica, linux, fahrrad, kaffee, musik, vinyl, sci-fi
Halle an der Saale, Germany
Steven Maske
Steven Maske
ITSecurity@mastodon.social (Mastodon)
stig atle
stig atle
stigatle@quitter.no (GNU Social)
Kristiansand, Norway
Sydney'st "I'm into
Sydney'st "I'm into
sydneyfalk@mst3k.interlinked.me (Mastodon)
Ted
Ted
florida_ted@diasp.org (diaspora)
community, florida, non-violence, free-thinker
Florida
The research fairy
The research fairy
bgcarlisle@scholar.social (Mastodon)
theru
theru
https://pleroma-in.ouda.space/users/theru (Pleroma)
therubackup
therubackup
therubackup@theru.xyz (GNU Social)
Internet
Tobias Dausend
Tobias Dausend
throgh@gnusocial.federated-networks.org (GNU Social)
NRW / Germany
Tursiops
Tursiops
tursiops@diasporing.ch (diaspora)
Val.function
Val.function
viciousviscosity@cybre.space (Mastodon)
vinzv
vinzv
vinzv@gnusocial.de (GNU Social)
Schrobenhausen, Germany
virtualice
virtualice
CobaltVelvet@octodon.social (Mastodon)
whitequark
whitequark
whitequark@mastodon.social (Mastodon)
wilkie
wilkie
wilkie@mastodon.social (Mastodon)
xs
xs
xs@mastodon.social (Mastodon)
yan 🐇
yan 🐇
bcrypt@mastodon.social (Mastodon)
zoowar
zoowar
zoowar@indy.im (GNU Social)
Zordon (Linux Walt)
Zordon (Linux Walt)
zordon@mastodon.social (Mastodon)
[MOVED] Christopher
[MOVED] Christopher
cwebber@toot.cat (Mastodon)
\Quitter.Se/
\Quitter.Se/
bo@quitter.se (GNU Social)
Male Un Erstand.
twitter@mastodon.technology (Mastodon)
⑨ laín ⑨
⑨ laín ⑨
lain@pleroma.soykaf.com (Pleroma)
★Miller
★Miller
miller@diasp.de (diaspora)
anarchist, nachtmensch, nerd, koch, hunde
Schnöggersburg
☠️ Grumpy Oldman
☠️ Grumpy Oldman
grmpyoldman@quitter.se (GNU Social)
Düsseldorf, NRW, Germany
hermeslispegistus@quitter.no (GNU Social)
⚡✨ Stitch ✨⚡
⚡✨ Stitch ✨⚡
https://gnusocial.me/mitchell (GNU Social)
takeshitakenji@gs.kawa-kun.com (GNU Social)
Seattle, WA
🌺 Revya Centauros
🌺 Revya Centauros
Xkeeper@icosahedron.website (Mastodon)
💾 Software Archae
💾 Software Archae
dashie@oldbytes.space (Mastodon)
prev first 1234  last next