friendica.obscuritus.ca

Contacts

morph
morph
morph@gs.morphtown.de (GNU Social)
Nuremberg, Germany
mosc
mosc
mosc@joindiaspora.com (diaspora)
moved to https://mas
moved to https://mas
lohang@gnusocial.no (GNU Social)
Sri Lanka
Mr Ghost
Mr Ghost
Hbomberguy@mastodon.social (Mastodon)
Mr.K
Mr.K
https://gnusocial.de/miqu (OStatus)
muesli
muesli
fribbledom@mastodon.social (Mastodon)
mulander
mulander
https://mastodon.social/@mulander (Mastodon)
Munin, Keeper of Lor
Munin, Keeper of Lor
munin@mastodon.hasameli.com (OStatus)
NASA (unofficial)
NASA (unofficial) (Organisation)
nasa@squeet.me (Friendica)
nasa, universe, space, planet, astronaut
Washington, District of Columbia, USA
Natalie Weizenbaum
Natalie Weizenbaum
nex3@mastodon.social (Mastodon)
neville park βœ…
neville park βœ…
nev@social.coop (Mastodon)
Nial Elkim
Nial Elkim
https://mastodon.social/@NialElkim (OStatus)
Niels K.
Niels K.
nielsk@mastodon.social (Mastodon)
nil
nil
https://bsd.network/@mulander (Mastodon)
Nocko
Nocko
nocko@mastodon.social (Mastodon)
Ocean Man 🌊
Ocean Man 🌊
deadsuperhero@social.nasqueron.org (Mastodon)
ODORMETER
ODORMETER
https://mastodon.social/@odormeter (OStatus)
pamela 🌺
pamela 🌺
pamela@bsd.network (Mastodon)
Parker Higgins
Parker Higgins
xor@mastodon.xyz (Mastodon)
Patrice
Patrice
ultimatome@framasphere.org (diaspora)
Paul Free (14 β’Ά, e
Paul Free (14 β’Ά, e
paulfree14@mastodon.social (Mastodon)
peasehail
peasehail
peasehail@joindiaspora.com (diaspora)
PennyForTheGuy
PennyForTheGuy
therealpennyfortheguy@quitter.no (GNU Social)
peter hessler - inac
peter hessler - inac
phessler@mastodon.social (Mastodon)
peter hessler @openb
peter hessler @openb
phessler@bsd.network (Mastodon)
Phire
Phire
phire@xoxo.zone (Mastodon)
pinkprius [main_acc]
pinkprius [main_acc]
pinkprius@chaos.social (Mastodon)
PlatinumKatie
PlatinumKatie
katiekats@community.highlandarrow.com (GNU Social)
Katlandia
Pookleblinky
Pookleblinky
Pookleblinky@octodon.social (Mastodon)
Mad_Madam_Mim@mastodon.social (Mastodon)
ravel puzzlewell
ravel puzzlewell
ravel@community.highlandarrow.com (GNU Social)
Ravel's Maze
Rich Lather
Rich Lather
helldude@mastodon.social (Mastodon)
Robert Holmes villai
Robert Holmes villai
fireh9lly@mastodon.social (Mastodon)
romanzolotarev
romanzolotarev
romanzolotarev@bsd.network (Mastodon)
rysiek βœ…
rysiek βœ…
https://mastodon.social/@rysiek (Mastodon)
sage
sage
olde_fortran@dice.camp (Mastodon)
sam_bm
sam_bm
sam_bm@infosec.exchange (Mastodon)
savagejen
savagejen
Savagejen@mastodon.social (Mastodon)
Sean R. Lynch β˜‘οΈ
Sean R. Lynch β˜‘οΈ
seanl@literati.org (OStatus)
Sean Tilley
Sean Tilley
deadsuperhero@joindiaspora.com (diaspora)
ubuntu, diaspora, freesoftware, lgbt
San Francisco, CA
Sean Tilley
Sean Tilley
dsh@deadsuperhero.com (redmatrix)
deadsuperhero,, federation,, diaspora
San Francisco, California, United States
Sera ⚧
Sera ⚧
sera@prettyqueer.online (Mastodon)
shadwen
shadwen
shadwen@joindiaspora.com (diaspora)
Shawn Webb
Shawn Webb
lattera@bsd.network (Mastodon)
shr5rcp
shr5rcp
shr5rcp@pod.geraspora.de (diaspora)
java, shadowrun, shadowrun5, chargen, shadowrun-software
Skews.Me
Skews.Me
skewsme@joindiaspora.com (diaspora)
whistleblower, documentaries, cyborgs, spies, childrens-rights
[url=http://skewsme.com/tinfoilhat/chapter/station-s/]Station S[/url]
Software Freedom Con
Software Freedom Con
conservancy@mastodon.technology (Mastodon)
Solderpunk
Solderpunk
solderpunk@mastodon.sdf.org (Mastodon)
soloojos
soloojos
soloojos@joindiaspora.com (diaspora)
parabola, jabberes, chile, softwarelibre, cyberpunk
Santiago, Chile
Sparrencon e. V.
Sparrencon e. V.
sparrencon@diasp.org (diaspora)
bielefeld, brettspiel, pen-and-paper, rollenspiel, tabletop
Bielefeld, Nordrhein-Westfalen
prev first 12345  last next